// www.ashlee-simpson.us //

// Gallery //
More than 23 800 pictures for you!
  WELCOME !
This website will provide you the latest news about Ashlee Simpson Ross. Ashlee is back into the music industry with her husband, Evan Ross. You can buy their first EP of six songs (I Do, Paris, Safe Zone, Tonic, I Want You & Home) called 'Ashlee+Evan' here & their song 'Phases'here. Ashlee is now working on a solo album and a clothing line 'ASR3'. Ashlee-Simpson.us is also available on Instagram, Twitter and Tumblr. Thanks for your visit! xoxo
// Calendar //

• Ashlee's solo album
• Ashlee's handbags line (ASR3)


  7 Nov 2018

Hello everyone! Yesterday (November 6), Ashlee Simpson Ross and Evan Ross attend the ‘Moschino H&M London Launch Party’ in London.

Plus, find a new video of Ashlee and Evan for their show; ‘Ashlee+Evan’ which is coming in America Latina – Every Tuesday on E! : Brazil 21h // Argentina 21:00 Hs // Chile 10pm // Colombia 8pm // Mexico 8pm // Peru 8pm and Venezuela 9pm.

Finally, during the EMAs, journalists asked to the artists what they think about the band ‘BTS’, Ashlee answered to the question in the video below.

Gallery > Public Events > 2018 > November 6 – At the Moschino H&M London Launch Party in London

Gallery > Miscellaneous > Instagram/Twitter 2018






//   Article posted by Laura  //